High School (LFHS/LFU)- Boys - Football » Coaches

Coaches

david cantu

 

David Cantu

Athletics Director

Head Football Coach

 

 

Fausto Atkinson

Offensive Coordinator  

fatkinson10284@lfcisd.net

 

Brent Blackman
Defensive Coordinator 

 

Neil Schuster

Varsity Assistant Coach 

nschuster15450@lfcisd.net

 

 

Juan Barriga

Assistant Coach

jbarriga@lfcisd.net

 

 

Loy Blackman

Assistant Coach

lblackman@lfcisd.net

 

 

Doug Dahlberg

Assistant Coach 

ddahlberg@lfcisd.net

 

 

Ausencio Garza

Assistant Coach

agarza@lfcisd.net

 

 

Jesus Garza

Assistant Coach 

jgarzaz@lfcisd.net

 

 

Rolando Gomez

Assistant Coach

rgomez@lfcisd.net 

 

 

Patrick Inskeep

Assistant Coach

pinskeep@lfcisd.net 

 

 

Donte McGee 

Assistant Coach

dmcgee15009@lfcisd.net  

 

 

Matthew Molina 

Assistant Coach

mmolina@lfcisd.net 

 

 

Rene Morales 

Assistant Coach

rmorales@lfcisd.net

 

 

Greg Peña 

Assistant Coach

gpena@lfcisd.net

 

 

Carlos Rivas 

Assistant Coach

carivas@lfcisd.net 

 

 

Al Senteno 

Assistant Coach

asenteno@lfcisd.net 

 

 

Jaime Vela 

Assistant Coach

javela@lfcisd.net